My Digital Story

Just to make live easier…

Now I am also a seller in Ebay

Last night,  I reached another milestone where it was the first time I put one of my gadget for sale in Ebay. For all the while I am the loyal, avid buyer in Ebay. I bought a lot things ranging from cosmetic to  my extensive gadget collection as you’ve learnt from my previous postings.

Well, ebay is a fantastic place to buy and sell.  From last night exercise of putting up my thing for sale on ebay, I realized that the listing cost charged by ebay is not that expensive (unless if you are venturing into opening store there).  The overall cost for my listing last night for 7 days is merely USD1.70.

I put up my not so old Bluetooth GPS receiver which I am no longer use since my Samsung Omnia already equipped with GPS receiver.

I am no so sure whether the price that I offered is reasonable or not, but at least I now have the experience to continue putting up other stuff for sale in ebay.

By the way, you might want to see my inaugural as a seller in ebay form this link and if you

are interested, please bid🙂

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&item=110328679681

21/12/2008 - Posted by | GPS

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

