My Digital Story

Just to make live easier…

How to store your bookmarks online

This might be the simple tip that I can share to all the netters.

If you have several computers (e.g. one at office, one at home), how do you want to syncronize all the bookmarks from both PCs?

There are a lot of online bookmark websites that you might subscribe to cater for this need. One of my favorite is Delicious.

The good about Delicious is I can tag bookmark to different catergories plus I can easily search the description about my bookmarks.

This tool is very useful if you would like to do extensive research using the internet.

21/12/2008 - Posted by | Windows XP troubleshootings |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

